How to Subscribe 2018-02-19T03:19:17+00:00

HOW TO SUBSCRIBE

CHOOSE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION SERIES AND DATES
Saturday Preview series at 2 pm
OKLAHOMA! Sat 26 May
THE BOY FROM OZ Sat 11 Aug
GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE Sat 27 Oct
Wednesday matinee series at 1 pm
OKLAHOMA! Wed 30 May
THE BOY FROM OZ Wed 15 Aug
GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE Wed 31 Oct or
Wed 7 Nov
Second Saturday matinee series at 2 pm
OKLAHOMA! Sat 2 June
THE BOY FROM OZ Sat 18 Aug
GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE Sat 3 Nov or
Sat 10 Nov
First Saturday night series at 7.30 pm
OKLAHOMA! Sat 26 May
THE BOY FROM OZ Sat 11 Aug
GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE Sat 3 Nov or
Sat 10 Nov
Wednesday night series at 7.30 pm
OKLAHOMA! Wed 30 May
THE BOY FROM OZ Wed 15 Aug
GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE Wed 31 Oct or
Wed 7 Nov
Second Saturday night series at 7.30 pm
OKLAHOMA! Sat 2 June
THE BOY FROM OZ Sat 18 Aug
GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE Sat 3 Nov or
Sat 10 Nov
First Sunday matinee series at 3 pm
OKLAHOMA! Sun 27 May
THE BOY FROM OZ Sun 12 Aug
GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE Sun 28 Oct or
Sun 4 Nov or
Sun 11 Nov
Thursday night series at 7.30 pm
OKLAHOMA! Thu 31 May
THE BOY FROM OZ Thu 16 Aug
GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE Thu 1 Nov or
Thu 8 Nov
Second Sunday matinee series at 3 pm
OKLAHOMA! Sun 3 June
THE BOY FROM OZ Sun 19 Aug
GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE Sun 28 Oct or
Sun 4 Nov or
Sun 11 Nov
Tuesday matinee series at 1 pm
OKLAHOMA! Tue 29 May
THE BOY FROM OZ Tue 14 Aug
GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE Tue 30 Oct
Friday night series at 7.30 pm
OKLAHOMA! Fri 1 June
THE BOY FROM OZ Fri 17 Aug
GENTLEMAN’S GUIDE Fri 2 Nov or
Fri 9 Nov

Please note as A Gentleman’s Guide to Love & Murder is in the Playhouse there is more than one performance of this musical in each series except for Tuesday matinee.
Further the performance on Saturday 27 October at 7.30pm is fully subscribed.

SUBSCRIBER BENEFITS

IT’S CHEAPER!

See all three of these great shows, save money and enjoy
the best seats.

BEST SEATS IN THE HOUSE

Enjoy priority seating and have the first choice of the best seats in the theatre.

RIGHT OF RENEWAL

As a Subscriber to the 2018 Season, you will have ongoing entitlements to your same seats in the State Theatre and Playhouse for future seasons.

FLEXIBILITY

If your plans change, you may change the date and times of your chosen performances.

SUBSCRIBE NOW!

RENEWING SUBSCRIBERS

Subscribe online or by mail, by email, by phone or in person at Arts Centre Melbourne Box Office.  This exclusive priority renewal period for existing subscribers closes on Tuesday 27 March.

NEW SUBSCRIBERS

Book your subscription online, by mail, email, phone or in person at Arts Centre Melbourne Box Office. New subscriptions are processed in order of receipt.

HOW TO SUBSCRIBE

TO SUBSCRIBE, CHOOSE ONE OF THE FOLLOWING OPTIONS
AND SECURE YOUR SEATS FOR THREE GREAT MUSICALS.

1. BY MAIL (credit card, cheque)
Mail your completed booking form, along with your payment, to:
The Production Company Subscriptions
PO Box 7585
ST KILDA ROAD VIC 8004

2. ONLINE (credit card)

RENEWING SUBSCRIBERS
Renewing online is quick and easy! Use your Arts Centre Melbourne login and renew your subscription now at
www.artscentremelbourne.com.au/renew

If you do not have a login, contact Arts Centre Melbourne by phone on 1300 182 183 to setup your personal login.

NEW SUBSCRIBERS
Visit www.artscentremelbourne.com.au and click onto The Production Company 2018 Season page to book your subscription online.

3. BY PHONE (credit card)
Book your subscription by phone on 1300 182 183
(9am to 8.30pm Monday to Saturday) or 03 9247 4800

4. EMAIL (credit card)
Email your completed booking form to admin@theproductioncompany.com.au

5. IN PERSON
Arts Centre Melbourne Box Office at
100 St Kilda Road, Melbourne
(Open 9am to 8.30pm Monday to Saturday)

SUBSCRIPTION PRICES

Join Our Mailing list

Receive the latest news, exclusive offers
and event information

JOIN NOW!